Nowości

Check out market updates

The Four Agreements Book In Hindi

Enter your mobile phone number or email address below and we`ll send you a link to download the free Kindle app. Then you can read kindle books on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no need for a Kindle device. These e-books can only be exchanged by recipients in India. Collection links and eBooks cannot be resold. “In the tradition of Castaneda, Don Migel Ruiz clearly summarizes the basic wisdom of supertech, what it means for us humans to live as a peaceful warrior in the modern world. Dan Millman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior, “An inspiring book that teaches many great lessons… – Wayne Dare, author of Real Magic Some promotions can be combined; others cannot be combined with other offers. For more information, see the terms and conditions of sale of these promotions. No customer signature is required at the time of delivery. For paid orders, we recommend payment by credit card/debit card/netbanking via the paid link sent by SMS at the time of delivery. To pay in cash, put money on the delivery box and step back….